My introduction to steemit

Hello everyone, this is a write up introducing my humble self to the steemit family let's discuss about me.

IMG_20210519_092657.jpg

                            ABOUT ME

My name is worgu favour Chimbueze but am generally known as favour i hail from Emohua local government area in Rivers State Nigeria I'm 21years old I'm jovial, and an introvert.
EDUCATION
I did my Nursery, primary and secondary schooling at Rockbase international school east west road Choba portharcourt . Currently I'm an (0level) degree holder (Wassce) precisely, and I'm striving to forward my education in a higher institution so I applied for Jamb utme 2021. Hopefully with hard work and grace I'll be admitted into the University of my choice .
HOBBIES
Well I'll be honest I'm a foodie,
yes i love eating good food and I'm a huge fan of football,
I support Manchester United football club of English football and i love designing graphics d little and best way i can as it gives me joy.
So that's it this is all i can possibly say about me at the moment i look forward to working and making progress with every other Steemian out there. This is to the attention of @cryptokannon @bright-obias and every other steemian out there.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo @favour1262 a steemit
#affable
#venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48