Achievement 1 introduction post : by @favour001

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211109_103544_3.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone am so excited to be here. I just found out that steemit is a block chain that rewards writers and am her to utilize this golden opportunity.

My name is favour, I'm from Nigeria in Abia state. I'm a native of ozuitem in bende local Government.

MY EDUCATION

I'm a student of Abia State polytechnic, I did myprimary school in Abia state, the name of my primary school was footsteps primary school and after that I also went to the secondary school category of the same school

MY PASSION
I love studying and that why am taking a up a in public administration

MY HUBBIES
I really loving playin games
My hubbies are reading, music, travelling

WHAT DO I WANT TO ACHIEVE ON THIS PLATFORM
I want to make money and improve in writing and making new friends here

HOW DID YOU KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I knew about steemit from a friend called @peterabagi

IMG_20211109_103642_5.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64