Introducing myself at Steemit

good night members of the steemet. I'm not a newcomer to the steemit community, but why did I introduce myself?
because there are so many newcomers who don't know me.
My name is @fauzanmehoba, I live in a province in Indonesia, namely Aceh.
For you new members, welcome to join the community. Hopefully we can help each other. thank you...!!!

Greetings @fauzanmehoba

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMxSALxBUQwsvSe683fo4.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMx5AsVCwqMdfqABo9qgr.jpeg

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN5LxUFmiAFsAuju7W7Ci.jpeg

How do I find Steemit?

I got to know about this Steemit community through the help and guidance of @levicore @Reza Fahlevy.
Thanks to their help, it made me enthusiastic and excited to join. Here I want to multiply and increase my insight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19