Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

EN

Hello to everyone,

As a newcomer to the world of steemit, I learned a lot of new things about steemit. I try to explore this platform more and more every day. When my friend recommended the Steemit platform to me, I had very little knowledge of a basic Blockchain.

image.png

My Steemit Keys Events
The first time I logged in, I saved my account's private keys on my computer and took pictures with my phone for every occasion. I had a little trouble understanding them, but thanks to my friend and my research of the platform, I used most keys except the Private Owner Key because I didn't need to reset or change my other keys. I don't think it will be needed in the future.

Functions of the Keys

Send key:
The submit key allows us to post anything or comment anything anywhere. It also allows posting, commenting, editing, voting, respecting and following or muting other accounts.

Active key:
This key is for sensitive wallet related transactions like transferring steems, boosting your steems, updating profile details, avatar and placing a market order.

Owner Key:
The Owner key is the most important Permission key besides your Master Password. mostly used to change any key of an account. It is most likely used to recover a closed account. Steem gives you full control over your account.

Note key:
It is mainly used for private messaging. It can encrypt and decrypt private messages sent through the blockchain.

Transfer Steem to another account

I have just had the chance to transfer a few steems from my account, but I also have information about this. With the help of my friend, I learned about transferring. Currently in the market I have converted my SBD to Steem, I only have some Steem.
image.png

image.png

Powering Steem
I learned that converting STEEM to SP is called retrofit. And this can be done by clicking the down arrow next to STEEM in your wallet and choosing to open it. I'm doing all my earnings now SP. My goal is to always keep my account strong. Reach 1000 SP target as soon as possible.
image.png

image.png

image.png

TR

Herkese Merhaba,

Steemit dünyasına yeni katılan biri olarak, steemit hakkında birçok yeni şey öğrendiğim.Bu platformu her geçen gün daha fazla keşfetmeye çalışıyorum. Arkadaşım bana Steemit platformunu önerdiğinde temel bir Blockchain hakkında çok az bilgiye sahiptim.

Steemit Anahtarlarım Etkinlikleri
İlk kez giriş yaptığımda, hesabımın özel anahtarlarını bilgisayarıma kaydettim ve her durum için telefonumla fotoğraflarını çektim. Onları anlamakta biraz zorlandım ama arkadaşımın ve platformu araştırmam sayesinde Özel Sahip Anahtarı dışında çoğu anahtarı kullandım çünkü diğer anahtarlarımı sıfırlamama veya değiştirmeme gerek yoktu. İleride de gerek olmayacağını düşünüyoırum.

Tuşların İşlevleri

Gönderme anahtarı:
Gönderme anahtarı, herhangi bir şey göndermemize veya herhangi bir yerde bir şeyler yorumlamamıza olanak tanır. Ayrıca diğer hesapları yayınlamaya, yorum yapmaya, düzenlemeye, oy vermeye, saygı duymaya ve takip etmeye veya sessize almaya izin verir.

Etkin anahtar:
Bu anahtar, steemleri aktarma, steemlerinizi güçlendirme , profil ayrıntılarını güncelleme, avatar ve bir piyasa emri verme gibi cüzdanla ilgili hassas işlemler içindir.

Sahip Anahtarı:
Sahip anahtarı, Ana Parolanızın yanı sıra en önemli İzin anahtarıdır. çoğunlukla bir hesabın herhangi bir anahtarını değiştirmek için kullanılır. Büyük olasılıkla kapalı bir hesabı kurtarmak için kullanılır. Steem hesabınız üzerinde tam kontrol sağlar.

Not tuşu:
Özellikle özel mesajlaşma için kullanılır. Blok zinciri aracılığıyla gönderilen özel mesajları şifreleyebilir ve şifresini çözebilir.

Steem'i başka hesaba aktarma

Henüz hesabımdan birkaç steem aktarma şansım oldu ama bu konuda da bilgim var. Arkadaşımın yardımıyla aktarma hakkında bilgi edindim. Şu anda piyasada SBD'mi Steem'e dönüştürdüm, sadece biraz Steem'im var.

Steem'i Güçlendirmek
STEEM'i SP'ye dönüştürmenin güçlendirme denildiğini öğrendim. Ve bu, cüzdanınızdaki STEEM'in yanındaki aşağı oka tıklayarak ve açmayı seçerek yapılabilir. Şuan tüm kazançlarımı SP yapıyorum. Amacım hesabımı daima güçlü tutmak. En kısa sürede 1000 SP hedefine ulaşmak.

Sort:  

Hey @fatima45 , This is Aniqa Mashkoor, a greeter helper.


congratulations! you have successfully completed your achievement 2. Now you can head towards completion of achievement 3. For this I'll recommend you to first read and understand this Achievement 3 : Content Etiquette guideline by cryptokannon

TASK RATE: 3


I encourage you to complete your achievements till 4 to be a part of NEWCOMERS SUPPORT PROGRAM which is 500SP Minnow Support Program in the Newcomers' Community.

Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Hi, @fatima45,

Your post has been supported by @njiatanga from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @fatima45, well done on your achievement 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38