Achievement 1 by @fasalnawaz || My introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

How are you, hope you are all fine i am also fine. Today I am going to share my first post on the steemit platform. This post is about my introduction

IMG-20211015-WA0025.jpg

Introduction

My name is fasalnawaz. i'm 21 years old. i live in ranalakhurd. I received my early education at the Government High School in my village. After completing my education up to matriculation, I completed FSC from Punjab College, Okara. and now i am doing B.S (English) In univeristy of Okara Renalakhurd.

Hobbies

I love to play football. I also love playing cricket and badminton. Whenever I have free time I go out to play with my friends. I also enjoy reading books and novels. I have a lot of love and history books.

How i join steemit

My friend @luqmanhafeez told me about this platform. He told me that this is a great platform for students. He told me that it was a great opportunity for students to learn

knowledge about cryptocurrency

I do not know much about cryptocurrency. I understand a little bit about what my buddy informed me. I will try to find out about the corrupt currency and I hope to find out soon.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@rashid001
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @fasalnawaz,
Some more pictures required for verification.

 3 years ago 

sir @amjadsharif
How many picturs required for verification?

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73