Achievement:1 My first Introduction Post by @farzanayeasmin

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

20221202_114256.jpg

My name is Most: Farzana Yasmin. I am 26 years old. My father's name is Md Ferdous Alam. My father is a high school teacher. My mother is a housewife. We are three sisters. I am the eldest and I am the eldest of the brothers and sisters in my family.

My studies are all over. My life ended in 2009 S. S. C through the test. After that H. Completed SC in 2011 and Anas in English in 2018. My Mezzo sister now- Ami is 19 years old. My youngest sister studies in class 10th.

20221202_103610.jpg20221202_103545.jpg

In the beginning of his life, he had no desire to do any academic job, but later he wanted to become a college professor, but due to his married life and due to his own negligence, he did not become established in life.

20221202_114342.jpg

@shihab24 is my cousin. Through shihab bhai i came to this platform and came to know. From steem for tradition community I am being taught everything works well. I want to work from this platform to learn and teach something and earn something.

My hobbies are cooking and photography. I like writing stories the most. I want many users can learn something on this platform through me.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome

  • Update Your Profile Icon.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

Profile done

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্মে স্বাগত জানাই। আমি
Incredible India community
অ্যাডমিন।

এটি একটি আর্ট এবং কালচার সম্পর্কিত কমিউনিটি, যেখানে আপনি চাইলে নিজের মাতৃ ভাষাতেও লেখা ভাগ করতে পারবেন।

আমাদের ডিসকোর্স লিংক:-
Meraindia discord

Regards,
@sduttaskitchen(Admin)
Incredible India community

 2 years ago 

Greetings..

I welcome you here in steemit platform. I am very happy to know that another member here in our platform. Continue to share your unique post and have a nice day.

🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭🇵🇭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65