Achievement 1 : My 1st post to steemit with my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Self Introduction: Hey guys My name is Faruk Ahmed I am 20 Years Old From Bangladesh. I have 3 elder sister in my family including mom & dad. I am the smallest one from the family's. I came from a Muslim family. I am new in steemit.

faruk (3).jpg

Education & Carrier : I am an student of arts in Musuddi Rezia college 2nd year at dhanbari, tangail dhaka bangladesh. Currently I am also learning computing in some institute. I also practice football everyday as I wanted to be a football player. After finishing my computing learning then I will join some freelancing institute todo some work because my family is very poor as I am.

Hobbies : There are many things I love and them are my hobbies like I love to play video games like pubg and free fire all the time. Whenever I get free time I play pubg and other video gams with my friend. I also love to reading books. I love to play football and I wanted to be a football player. I practice everyday to become a goof football player and represent my country in national team some day. I also love to watch movies like hollywood movies bollyowood movies bangla movies etc. I also love to listen music & AI love to hangout with my friends.

Experience with crypto: I don't know much about crypto but I've got to know from somewhere that there are some different types of crypto currency's like Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD etc. that's all i know.

Post I will create : I may share my daily activity in this platform whenever whatever I do I always keep post on steemit. That's the think I love about this platform.

Post That I looking for : I would love to see some posts that are rel;ated to my hobbies and all kind of topic post I will give impression on it. some of topics like : gaming, review, sports, football, life hack, life events, planting etc

How I found Steemit & why Steemit : I gound steem it from Youtube and then I ask one of brother from another mother in my town @nayeemrahman1 he told me about this platform and teels me thta you need to do it coz you just have to share any kind of post and earn some money. like who doesn't want earn money by just sharing some post or joining some contested. I want to thank to community leader and The admin &moderators are very helpful for newcomer's. Special thanks to @cryptokannon & @tarpan country representative, bangladesh.

Please verify my post and give me a chance to be a part of this community

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Dear @faruk20 welcome to Steemit ❣️
It's a mind-blowing Platform for the unique persons who wants to build a better Life 🍀
So always steem on ♨️
Thank you 💕

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @faruk20,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faruk20,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50