ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @faruk02

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
welcome everyone I am here today I am Faruk 02 my name is Faruk Mia. I live in Bangladesh I will tell you my full identity today and about myself and introduce you all my identity hope you stay with me.

My identity.
I am currently in HSC I am studying I am doing HSC from science I am 20 years old. my family number is three my parents and I am my parents I am only one son I am very loving and caring son of my parents I always follow my parents words I like and try to keep my word.

croppedImage_1661505284299.png

My choice.
I am a very simple boy I mainly like traveling I give a lot of priority to travel in short if I want to say well about travel that is travel is a thing through which a lot of knowledge can be gained in a word there is no alternative to travel for knowledge because the more The person who travels can gain more knowledge. Through travel, learning many things from small to big and knowing that if something is unknown, it is possible to know it through travel, so travel is very important for everyone. Travel teaches us many things, so I The boy traveled almost from childhood. And besides that, I love to do photography, wherever I go, I can't do without photography. Photography is a kind of addiction. If I don't do photography, I don't feel good, so I like photography. Another thing that I can express through photography is the unknown mind through photography without talking. Language can be expressed.

IMG_20220819_175930_089.jpg

IMG_20220811_130400_869.jpg

I don't like.
I always like to follow people's good advice.I hate lying and arguing. I find it very unbearable to see them fighting and always try to refrain from this abominable act.

My dream.

My dream is to grow up to do something good to stand next to the helpless poor and sad people and help them. If I ever succeed then I will always stand by the side of the helpless poor and sad people and live with them. This is my big hopes and dreams

IMG_20220818_092104_182.jpg

Specialy thanks. @cryptocannon

Best regard,
@faruk02

Sort:  
Loading...

Note: You have edited your Poster Date

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভাইয়া ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55