Achievement 1 My Introduction @farqualleet

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-2007786573.jpg

Introduction

My name is Farqualleet I am 23 years old I am citizen of Pakistan I born and grew up in Abbottabad I am International Business Management student I did my graduation in 2020 from China. Now I am working in an international trading company.

mmexport1587757821901.jpg

My life goal

I want to pursue my carrier by working in field of international business, my aim is to become a businessman and want to become a role model for those who want to achieve this destination I want to establish a business that operates in more than one country.
One of my biggest goals being an entrepreneu is to achieve greater efficiency in all aspects of my organisation.

Hobbies

As a hobby, I like traveling. It keeps us busy during the free time specially during the holidays, it is the part of education as well as experience. While living in China I traveled in so many cities, historical places, and mountains.

IMG20210806165034.jpg

Secondly I like fishing, fishing also give me the pleasure of self-fulfillment. When I go to fishing, I respect outdoor environment, learn skills, learn to be patient, and above all, I set a goal for myself and 1 try to achieve that goal, and all these activities gives me a sense of fulfillment.

How I know about steemit

I heard about steemit from my best friend and childhood companion I thought I should try it because I am good at writing.

This is a short introduction about myself.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Good work do it more 👍

 3 years ago 

Nice work

Loading...

Welcome dear

Welcome
Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 @vvarishayy

Giving you a catch up vote of this achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38