Achievement 4 by @faroukadam Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

175px-Markdown-mark.svg.png
source

MARKDOWNS

Markdown is a lightweight markup language for creating formatted text using a plain-text editor. source

SOME MARKDOWN EXAMPLES

For one to be a good steemian, you need to go through all the achievement tasks and be able to implement all you learned.

My Hobbies

Some of my hobbies below.

Basketball
I love playing basketball because I’m tall and strong and it makes me happy.

Football
I love the great game of footballer. 11 athletes playing against the other 11 athletes make the game beautiful.

SportsMentor
BasketballLebron James
FootballCristiano Ronaldo

CONCLUSION
I think you should steem more because steemit is the answer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @faroukadam, I have verified your achievement 4 task which is all about Applying Markdown. You can now proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Amazing post, really learnt Alot

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I’m happy you learnt a lot.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faroukadam,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31