Achievement -4: Apply Markdown for steemit post by @farjanasultana

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Apply Markdown for steemit content


Assalamualaikum steemit family,

I am Farjana Sultana, ID (@farjanasultana). I have been passing my achievements step by step. Now I am at my achievement-4 position. It was not an easy journey, but I am very happy to have come this far. The moderators were all really cooperative. Thanks to their selfless help at every stage. Now I am going to present my achievement 4 here. Here I apply markdowns on this post, Hope you like my presentation. Today I will talk to you about mental health and I will share with you my strategies for maintaining good mental health and how I use them in my life.

Strategies for maintaining mental health


We follow the strict routine every day. Many of us have very little time to give ourselves a little time in the busyness of our daily work. But we all should make time for ourselves and our families. Every day we fulfill or are forced to fulfill our respective professions and responsibilities. But in all these activities we do nothing separately to improve our minds. We go on doing monotonous tasks or duties. By doing this, the joy of their work is lost as well as mental peace Whether we are a professional or a housewife, we all finish our day with our own work but at any part of the day, we can keep some time just for our happiness and peace of mind. We do not spend time with our family members but by spending time with them, family bonds are strengthened, trust is created in each other, and the way to solve silly and big problems is paved. As a result, We can be free from anxiety. We should plan how we can spend time for ourselves and our families in our busy days. We can choose from our own interests and abilities. We can arrange some fun events around work in our days. We can plan them according to time and capacity.

My leisure activity


I am a student, today I will tell you how I spend time with my family and give myself time after my daily busyness. I do a lot of things at the end of all my work, study, and outside work. Among them, the ones I do in particular are traveling, playing sports, cooking, take care of my own small flower garden, enjoying with family members, and reading books.
  • I like to travel I love to travel anywhere near and far. Although not every day, most days in the afternoon, I go out from someplace near my house, sometimes a park or a quiet place that is less noisy, although noise-free places are not found in the city. But at the end of the day, from staying in a closed house, even if you can walk in the open space in the afternoon, your mind will feel better
    We can take the children and elders of the family out, so that the children get an opportunity to walk in an open environment, which increases their mental development and social learning. My niece and mother go for walks together almost every afternoon, which is good for their health.

I and my family members sometimes play Ludo with the kids after breakfast in the evening. We talk to the elders, they reminisce with us about the old days which makes us nostalgic

  • I love to read books I have books of different authors, I take out time and read books even in my busy schedule it helps me to increase my knowledge as well as to give myself time, We have a small garden on the verandah of our house. Taking care of trees, planting new trees, flowers blooming on trees, and fruits coming on trees give me a lot of joy. You can do it if you want, it will surely give you a lot of pleasure.

    • I love to cook but my cooking knowledge is very limited so I try to cook what I can. I like to make dessert and snack-type food.


    CONCLUSION


    During my busy day, this is how I spend time with my family and myself. Mental health is equally important to our physical health. All your activities will be disrupted if you are not mentally at peace. Engage your senses instead of becoming bored with your daily routine.

    At a glance

    CameraSAMSUNG Galaxy Grand Prime
    photographer@farjanasultana
    PhotographyNature, food, family
    LocationFatulla, Narayangong, & Fultola, Khulna

    I used here Headings, Text justify, Center text, Bold, Bullets, Rag, Align left, Italic, Align right, and Table as markdown style.

    Gratitude


    Special thanks to @ripon0630 for his help and guidance to reach achievement-4. Thanks, everyone.


    written by

    @farjanasultana

    Achievement-3link:
    https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@farjanasultana/achievement-3-content-etiquette-and-plagiarism-by-farjanasultana

Sort:  

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-4 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 5 Task 1 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 5 Task 1


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's posts.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • Join Our Native Community Steem For Bangladesh
  • More Engagement, More Support.

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 last year 

I'd like to thank @ripon0630 for verifying my achievement-4 task.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 last year 

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48