Introduce Myself || Achievement -1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all of my friends? I hope you are well and so am I. I am Farjana Sultana and my @steemit id name is @farjana123. I am very happy today because I am going to join this platform knowing about @steemit platform for a long time. Today is my first post on the @steemit platform so I'm very happy and excited. Now I am presenting to you some things about me so that you can know about me deeply.

received_985743242208693.jpeg

My name, Age & Village

My full name is Farjana Sultana Sujana. I am 26 years old. I am a citizen of Bangladesh and I live in Khulna district. My village name is Shiromoni. I was born in this Shiromoni village, grew up and this is my ancestral home.Total members of my family are 5 they are my mother, father, me, my brother and my sister. In my parents family we are 3 children and I am elder than other 2 children. My brother is 2 years younger than me and my younger sister is 10 years younger than me.

received_388041376571905.jpeg

received_871065137640211.webp

My Education

I started my 1st class in 2002 from a government primary school in our village Shiromoni. Then in 2007 I joined a semi government secondary school in our village Shiromoni. From there I gave SSC exam in 2012. I passed SSC on commerce subject. Then I got admission in B.L college and currently I have completed Masters in finance subject in Khulna B.L college.

received_1592520637856984.jpeg

received_871065137640211.webp

My Hobby

Every person has some hobbies so I also have several hobbies. My hobbies include painting, giving mehndi to small children, traveling, cooking something new at home, reading books etc.

received_965580404416292.jpeg

How I got the idea about the @steemit platform

I got the idea of ​​@steemit platform from my own younger brother. My younger brother name is Mohammad Kamran Hussain and his @steemit id name is @mdkamran99. My younger brother inspired me to join this platform. I am here today with the inspiration of @mdkamran99. I see almost all the works of @steemit from my brother and I slowly realized that this platform is really good and working. Also beneficial. Here people can show their skills. Through these skills people can earn steem which is a valuable coin. I'm joining @steemit here today with some observations and ideas. I hope you will invite me to this platform and give me the opportunity to work with you.

received_871065137640211.webp

This was my Acivement-1 post. If there are any mistakes in my post, I hope you will forgive me and connect me with you.

received_1156288431676488.webp

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Spelling Achievement-1

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

Hi, @farjana123,

Your post has been supported by @ripon0630 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. Your henna pictures are so wonderful. The color of henna are also very nice. Best of luck for this new platform.

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46