Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @faridi1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope you are fine and healthy for my achievement 1 because my introduction is complete.....
The Steemit is best place in earning money. those who are sincere with their lives and actually do something with their lives. Now I will introduce myself.

Snapchat-1892015689.jpg

My Name

My Name is Shahid Faridi

My father name

My father name is Ghulam farid

My Age, Country

I am 20 years old, I am a Pakistan and I live in City Iqbal town Lahore Pakistan

Education life

My education was up to the tenth grade and I studied up to the tenth grade at my city government school. Our question is a very good one. The teacher is also very good and my tenth grade takbir has been completed. The results of this exam are yet to come. I hope to succeed in this and get my good grades and I want to continue studying, but I can't afford my education but I still love to study.

My hobbies

I love to play. I play cricket, badminton and football with my younger brother and older brother. My favorite sport is cricket. I wake up in the morning, brush my teeth, study, eat something and start playing cricket with my younger brother and older brother. I really like to play and my favorite cricketer Shakib Al Hasan is watching his game and I am interested to play. I really like sports to exercise, I really like football, go to the beach, river and I like to draw in my spare time.

I want to publish in sports because that is my strength and also something that has to do with motivation, in the future I want to publish something that motivates me related to motivation because it is something that sometimes as a person we forget.

I really like especially action movies, comedies and motivational movies, I love watching football games etc.

Snapchat-456233962.jpg

About our family

We have a total of 6 members in our family, including parents, grandparents, and I have a younger sister.

My father's job

My father is a bus driver. He earns 350 rupees a day.

IMG_20211231_155318.jpg

My mother is a tailor

My mother works as a seamstress. He made a lot of money and gave us all kinds of clothes and clothes. I have a younger sister. My mother paid for the clothes. He gave me money and earned money doing the work of making many famous boys and girls in three-piece shells.

My grandfather bricklayer by profession

My grandfather was a good man because many people got a job in the brick kiln and made a fortune in the brick kiln, so everyone respects and loves my grandfather very much and Mali also loves and respects the brick kiln.

My grandmother is a housewife

My grandmother is always busy with housework and cooking. He is 60 years old and works a lot.

My little sister

One of my sister's habits is to get up in the morning and take her father's money and tell me, brother, I'm not eating chocolate.

MY CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCE

I first discovered cryptocurrency at my workplace, where a colleague of mine decided to guide me through the cryptocurrency journey and experience and also encouraged me to invest. Cryptocurrency is a good investment for your money that makes profit and expands the knowledge of the trader and keeps him reading and acquiring skills on how to trade carefully and calculations. I have experience with trading platforms like Luno and Binance and I know bitcoin, steem, dogecoin, ripple, TRX and other altcoins. I hope to expand my knowledge and invest in cryptocurrencies as I grow up in the Steemit community.

IMG_20211231_155112.jpg

IMG_20211228_160054.jpg

ACCOMPLISHMENTS

With my Steemit account, I hope to reach out to different communities and individuals to connect and influence my audience through my life stories and experiences and educate people on some areas of interest and one day create my own community.

I also intend to increase my steem power to increase my engagement on the platform by participating in activities.

Snapchat-832616676.jpg

Snapchat-332774572.jpg

How i find steemit platform

I found STEEMIT through a friend's quran which helped me understand a little about this great family, I hope to achieve this means a lot of motivation in my posts. I love people who give you advice that push you forward.

OTHER THINGS ABOUT ME

Me open to meeting new people's and having a great conversations and learn new things. I feel satisfied teaching people and watching them grow.

I am very excited to be a part of this amazing platform and I look forward to having so many amazing times here to learn, understand people better, improve and be rewarded for my activities.

I want to thank @luppi for introducing me to steemit and I also want to thank @mubarkali for guiding me on how to use the platform and make my presentation a success.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@yohan2on
@randulakoralage
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@inspiracion
@ghostfacer99
@tarpan
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@ashkhan
@hassanabid
@amjadsharif

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @faridi1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64