Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211128-WA0002.jpg
Hello assalam-o-alikom I hope you all will be fine and I am a new user of this website steemit and first of all I will introduce my self. My name is farhan usman. I live in Peshawar Pakistan. I read in class 9th and I am suffering from tehlesimia major. I do transfusion every 20 to 25 days. This was my short introduction. It last I am kindly requested to you people to support me.
😊
Contact me if you you want to give me blood in Peshawar KPK.
Instagram: farhan_khattak_666.
Special thanks to:
@umer.izana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work keep it up

Do you know this person?

 3 years ago 

yes

 2 years ago 

yes we know each other and may i ask why u put him under suspicious account tag ?
and our relation is that we are friends

 2 years ago 

Yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30