Sort:  

You have invited many new users in the past few days but why don't you have any photos with anyone?

 last year 

@ripon0630 Sir,

Assalamu Alaikum, The people I referred to in the past were known to me but not close to me. Three of them were my girlfriends who are married, but I have phone communication with them. The last person I referred to in this post is a relative of my neighboring cousin. Visited my home and learned about the steemit from me, and collected my phone number And later he contacted me on my contact number and asked for my help, that's why I helped him. I hope you will look into this matter kindly.

And I will definitely be careful about referring anyone else in the future

Thank You, Sir.

Hello, @farhanahossin

Thank you for explaining. Inviting someone is not a bad thing but one should not be misguided.

The publications of the people you invited need improvement. We invite you all to participate in our Newcomer Guidelines Session.

https://discord.gg/Py3N5Szq

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50