Achievement 1: My Introduction to Steemit @farhanahossin

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Introduction:
Hello,
Assalamualaikum to everyone, including myself, Farhana Hossin Eva. I am 25 years old. My Steemit ID is @farhanahossin. My home town is Allardarga, Kushtia. But I stay in Savar, Dhaka. I am a housewife. I completed my s.s.c. from Savar Girls High School and also completed my h.s.c. from Savar Model College. Now I am doing my honors at a private university in the department of English.

About My Family:

In our family we are total three members, my father, my mother and me. My father’s name is Md. Zarzis Hossin. He is a businessman. My mother’s name is Mrs. Momotaj Begum, and she is a housewife. My parents are very kind-hearted people. They always encourage me to do all the good things.

About My Marital Status:

In 2017, I got married. My in-law’s house is located in Manikgonj. My husband’s name is Asaduzzaman. He is a very good person. He always supports me. My husband is my best friend. He is doing a corporate job. We have two daughters. My first daughter’s name is Zarin Zaman Tasnim, she is now four years old. And my little daughter’s name is Afiza Zaman Tasnia, she is now only eleven months. I feel very lucky to have such a family like them.
My Hobbies:

In my free time, I love to bake and cook, as well as read religious books.

How To Come to My Steemit:

In my free time, while I was using the YouTube app and watching some baking videos, I saw a video about Steemit, and I felt some curiosity to know about Steemit.

Then I created my Steemit account. and seeing others, then today I share my introductory post on the Newcomer’s Community.
I hope the respected moderators of the Newcomer’s Community will approve my post.

                                                                                           Thanks  all.
Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir, I have already my banner photos.Thank You Sir.

Hello, thank you for the update

submit your active sociall media profile link(must be unlocked)

 11 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir, this is my active sociall media profile link : https://web.facebook.com/farhanahossineva/

check your social media

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 11 months ago 

Hello
@farhanahossin

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Thank you, sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54