ACHIEVEMENT I: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @faraz2020

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,I am very happy to be a part of steemit. I have heared many things about steemit,so I Decided to join this amazing platform.

HERE'S MY VERIFICATION PHOTO

Snapchat-477472919_1.jpg

ABOUT ME
My name is Faraz Dilshad.I am 38 years old .I am the only brother of three sisters.I am married and blessed with four daughters.I lives in Karachi.

MY HOBBIES AND INTEREST
My Hobbies and Interests are to take care of my pets. To take care of my family because life is too short to save all fun for our family so,I loves to celebrate little things with my family.
My Hobby is to conduct research in Islamic studies,so I spend an hour listening Quran.
As a hobby traveling keeps us busy during our leisure time.

EDUCATION AND CARRIER
I have matriculated from Government Delhi School

images (4).jpeg

Inter from Islamia College

images (5).jpeg

Graduate from City College
Actually I have struggled from my childhood
After matric I started work in a variety stall as a sales man and continue my studies
After inter I joined pharmacutical company as sales representative

images (9).jpeg

After Graduation I joined Textile Industry as a machine chemist

images (8)_1.jpeg

A year later I could not retain my job due to night shift
After that I joined private company as a supervisor

images (10).jpeg

and after some time I become store incharge due to my hardworking and struggled and then I was promoted as store officer and now after another promotion I become store manager at same company.

download.jpeg

What is the reason for joining steemit?
The biggest reason to join steemit is a better lifestyle and to learn about crypto currency and to earn money

How I found Steemit?
I found steemit through @fariha2003 and I am thankful to her for introducing me to this amazing platform.

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #steemit #cryptokannon #Pakistan

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achivement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43