Sort:  

Hi! Yes I can't believe that I involve in so many projects around Steemit too. Just realized that.. but now I mostly just support the community. Then as for the heavy lifting works in the past that I used to do myself, now I getting help from the new blood. So less crazy now but still lots of works 😄Thanks for stopping by. I sometimes listen to your podcast while doing Steemit works. Keep up the good work that you been doing too 😊

One of the 5 most important elements for success is having a good team to help actualize your projects. Thank you for all the great work you have always done, and continue to do. I'll stop by again soon, as I want to learn more about the Newcomers' Community and the Steemit Crypto Academy. I hope and pray that you and your loved ones are healthy and safe!

 3 years ago 

Me gustaría solicitar el apoyo de delegación de 30 SP

good morning my boss please vote for me thanks

This is going to be fun, thank you steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62