ACHIEVEMENT 1 . MY INTRODUCTION BY @famiasheikh

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO! Myself Famia Sheikh. This is my first post on steemit. I got to know about Steemit from my sister’s friend. Here is my verification picture.

0b604ac5-a41b-4a6e-842a-8517c06c62a8.jpg


About me:
Hello everyone! I am a teenager I am 18 years old. I have completed my intermediate from commerce. I live in Karachi, Pakistan. I have 3 siblings 1 sister and 2 brother. Me and my twin brother comes on 2. I love to spend time with my family and friends.
20cafdb9-e6be-48b5-95d7-847c9a307af5.jpg

Education:
I have completed my intermediate from commerce and right now I am waiting for my result to take admission in BBA from university of Karachi. My further plan in to do freelancing and to do a business online it could be anything. It could be a baking business as a home chef as I love cooking and baking or to make my career in digital marketing and there are many other options as well. I don’t know if I am the only person who have not decided what to become in future 😅. Since childhood my career options were always changing and I think they are still changing. Let’s see what I will be in future even I am curious about it.

19908770-e116-4551-8811-f8f72653e6c5.jpg

SPORTS:
sports is one of the most important part of my life. In school i use to take part in sports day and i was also a part of my school's cricket team for around 3 years. Than in college i started playing volleyball and Just because of sports it took admission in government college instead of private as in govt college they give importance to sports a lot. I just love sports and even i am good at playing different sports games like cricket, volleyball, badminton, throw ball etc.
I just love sports maybe because it is inherited from my father as he is also a sports lover and he plays cricket and is the captain of his office cricket team.

e7310acb-8606-4b41-bbe6-98242db50e54.jpg

My Hobbies:
I love to travel. I like to do adventure tours with my family and friends. But I also have a dream to travel alone. I am a big foodie I not only love to eat but also love to cook and bake as well . And favorite of all is sports which is again the most important and favorite part of my life and daily routine.

72f4b430-453a-4f5f-86f9-cd76c074951d.jpg

Family and Friend:
Since my childhood I have been living in joint family and because of that I have a great bonding with my cousins we travel together we do fun together overall it is a great time to spend with them. It I talk about my siblings I have a special bond with them with my sister we fight a lot but do many things together. And If I talk about my twin brother I think it is a different bond with him we tease our other two siblings together and do fun a lot I relation is just same as Tom and Jerry. And about my friend I love to make friends. I have got new friends at every stage of my life weather in school, college or coaching and even at other places as well. Even in school I had two different group of friends as one group was from primary till class 8 and then the other group of friends from metric when I changed my board from Cambridge to matric after 8th class which was a little emotional as I had to leave my old childhood and to go in new class with new people even new teachers. I was a little bit tough but not for me as I am good at making new friends easily and in a flash.

Conclusion:
This was all about me and my life hope you all will like it. Looking forward for your feedback. Have a nice day.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for verifying my account

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

 3 years ago 

Hi, @famiasheikh,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30