Diary game 24/04/2021

IMG_20210525_163516_565.jpg
Hello fellow steemians I greet you all am about to present my day of yesterday passed since b it was a ghost town, I got around 7:30am prepared and when to the field to play my "morning sharp". When I got to the field I started with footing for about 30min with my friend berto in preparation of our second leg of the regional league of bamenda. After our footing session we joined others in the field and played. After the referee sounded the end of match we join a group of fans that were cracking jokes outside
IMG_20210525_163717_760.jpg
From there I when straight home took my shower ate and slept very well got up at 3 places were really boring when back to the field to see Hitl level training session
IMG_20210525_094804_365.jpg
When back home
Seat in the siting room with the hold family we had fun I when back to room few minutes after to read my notes from there made my prayers and slept off

Sort:  

Kindly stop posting general posts over Newcomers community it's meant for Achievements :)

Thanks...!

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

I love football, there's no other extra activity which gives so much joy and unite so many people from different backgrounds. I hope you no mess oh

 3 years ago 

Wow I really love sports but am really not hvx a strong will power to do it 🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Woow your day was really good bro ,the aspect you being a footballer makes me happy because I also love football so much ,buy please don't post again your Diary'game in this newcomers community..go and subscribe to cameroon community and from there you can be writing your Diary'game and many other things you could write about

 3 years ago 

Ghost towns have made most of us to take sports seriously. One is left with no option than going to the field . Its good though. Hope you created panic in opposing team

 3 years ago 

Ghost towns have made most of us to take sports seriously. One is left with no option than going to the field . Its good though. Hope you created panic in opposing team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54