Diary game: 23/05/2021

IMG_20210220_170227_3.jpg
Hello dear steemians ,hope everyone here had a great day because I myself I did had one as well.will be writing about my diary of 23/05/2021.i got up as early as 5am while still in my room and on my bed I made my morning prayers thanking the almighty father for the gift of life and his abondant blessings upon my life and that of my family. After my morning devotion I when straight doing my morning work which is dry cleaning the house which I did and started preparing for Mass because Im a Catholic by faith. AT exactly 7:30 when to church which was Pentecost Sunday after Mass I when out with friends to feel free on the Saba after our outing I when back home took my shower sat in the seating room to watch news after the news I when back to my room read my books for about two hours and that I did my transport insurance assignment and I submitted online. After submitting my assignments when infront of bed payed and slept.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Holy day well spend bro and woaw never knew people still sat and waited to watch news 🤔 but uts very dope also responsible of you and noble

Okay. I have a few things to ask you
Where did you go to with your friends? Did you have fun ? What happened there? Did you see some kind of people? Did you eat there? How did you feel going out to relax?
If you answer these questions, your diary will be richer. Thanks for sharing your day with us.

 3 years ago 

Hello @falcao9

Kindly direct any other post other than achievement tasks to the Steemit Nursery community.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Your Pentecost sunday was great from church to saba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54