ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introducing myself on steemit by @falcao9

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

am
IMG_20210805_081917_669.jpg
called Ngeh belvin 22 years of age my country of origin is Cameroon and that is were I reside presently. I study transport and logistics in the university of bamenda Cameroon Still an amateur with crypto.my hobby is football and my passion is becaming a footballer I heavily dislike sex, lies telling and
disrespect Am going to be creating live post about my day to day activities which I guess it gonna be creating funny and changing sad moods.with the above mentioned I hope and pray to creat fun and equally have fun with steem ooh I didn't talk about my favorite I have a great afinity for green,red and blue but I really hate black I pray and keep praying to become a footballer in my whole life please any advice or gaide is highly welcome

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello dear @falcao9
you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .
whatsapp contact 03488288039
subscribe this thistle cummunty
Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
get well responce

Welcome to the steemit community @falcao9, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, an international community for students.

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

 3 years ago 

Welcome big falcao, hope to see good writeups from you

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @falcao

you are warmly welcome here in the steemit the social media rewarding platform.

Good to see you here .
You increase in the number of members contributing to the steemit. You are in the right place and safe and sound.

Here is a List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and you can choose according to your interest and explore.

Keep following @steemitblog for more updates and information.

Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
You can join our community for getting knowledge about everything .
whatsapp contact 03488288039
subscribe this thistle cummunty
Here is a link of a community "Steem Dolphin https://steemit.com/trending/hive-194277
get well responce

Nice post. But please kindly make your writeup in the introduction picture clearer so you can be verified. Simply edit the post and add a clearer one

Greetings the greeter I have change my achievement 1 I plead you verify my account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54