Achievement no 1// Verification through introduction//9 June 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hello steemains.
AOA everyone.
how are you?
hope you all ok.
i am new here. so here is my achievement post .

40791b09-515c-45ea-a1ee-b20d48e6e8de.jpg

INTRODUCTION:

My name is faizan shoaib. i am 21 years old. i am from karachi , pakistan. i am student of iqra university. i am studying in field BBA (bachelor of business and administration). i have completed my matriculation and intermediate with computer science.

HOBBIES:

i like to play cricket and indoor games. for example computer games or mobile games etc.

HOW I FIND STEEMIT:

i found this site through my neighbourhood friend @saadahmedd. who helped me to introduce myself on this site.

PURPOSE OF JOINING.

yeah so main purpose to join steemit is to do work in my free time. because i m free todays after completing my 2nd semester. i like to earn online money or to spend time on this types of platform so that's why i joined steemit from today. hope u all help me to grow up.

So here is my introduction\achievement post no 1.

NOTE:

             is anywhere i m wrong please me make me clear i will learn alot.

     #ALLAH HAFIZ....
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to STEEMIT.
Congratulations, your post has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of steemit newcomer greeters.

Curators Note: 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizanshoaib,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34