Achievement1 introduction by @faizanahmad

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Aslam.o.Alikum

I hope you are all well by the grace of God.I hope you are spending your life greatfully.
IMG20211008112239.jpg

My Name

My name is Saeed Ahmad.I live in dharma wala.My village is so beautiful and charming.I am so happy for this amazing opportunity i have found.

Education

My education is matric and waiting for my annual results. And next my aim to study in superoiour colleges of depalpur and I am also happy for this post.

Join steemit

My friend told me about steemit and telk me that this is good blockchain which spread all over the world.Thanks to @raizeeshan

Cryptocurrency

I know some about cryptocurrency.I hope my seniour tell me about this.
Thanks for reading my post

Thanks

@cryptokannon
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemitblog
@steempak

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizanahmad,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54