Achievement 5 Task 1 Steemworld.org By @faizan222

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

I even have a internet site known as steemworld.org. There is a web page opened in the front of me and I logged in my account after which I clicked on dashboard and a web page opened in the front of me. This is a consumer's dashboard in which all associated consumer accounts Can without difficulty locate facts at a glance. Special thank you for growing this sort of beneficial platform.
If you need to test the rewards, the consumer desires to visit the facts tab then you'll see the "Summary of rewards" section.
Under this tab you could see a precis of your rewards for the closing 30 or 7 days.

IMG-20220115-WA0052.jpg

What is delegation?

This method that we supply our steem energy to a person else, even for some days or even for some weeks via way of means of doing what we delegate our energy to.He offers us a few votes in return. If we need to take returned our delegate, we will take it returned in 5 days.

There are three Types of Delegations?

  • Incoming Delegation
  • Outgoing Delegation
  • Expiring Delegation

IMG-20220115-WA0037.jpg

Enter the account of the individual you need to delegate the energy to and the quantity of steems you need to delegate and click on adequate and your delegate could be sp.

IMG-20220115-WA0038.jpg

As you could see withinside the screenshot above, the consumer simply desires to verify the transaction and flow on.

IMG-20220115-WA0036.jpg

You want to test the consumer beneathneath the "Account Operations" tab to test the incoming and outgoing votes in it after which at the left the consumer could be capable of see the filters that the consumer prefers today, tomorrow, and Can choose dates.
Here, via way of means of choosing the 7 day date range, the consumer can without difficulty view all of the sports of the closing 7 days which you could additionally see withinside the screenshot.
Under the Account Operations section, the consumer also can see which account I voted for, and who commented on rewards, account follow, and curation rewards. Can do.

IMG-20220115-WA0052.jpg

1.Author Reward.

This method that the writer is the only who writes the put up or weblog and the only who rewards your put up is known as creator praise.

2.Curation Rewards.

And while a person helps the writer's weblog or put up, it's miles known as curation praise.

3.Beneficiary Reward.

This method that after an creator writes a weblog, etc., if the writer desires me to get one of the rewards. If I need to present a few element to a network then the beneficiary praise is ready for it. It is known as beneficiary praise that's used extra nowadays.

The above screenshot suggests you my closing 7 days rewards, that's empty due to the fact I'm now no longer as much as 7days in steemit.

IMG-20220115-WA0034.jpg

The cost of the vote is now being decided via way of means of the "quantity of votes" which now seems on the very backside of the facts tab and as you could see withinside the screenshot above.

IMG-20220115-WA0035.jpg

When balloting on a put up, the burden of balloting is determined via way of means of its percent bar, and the above screenshot enables us loads in expertise the one of a kind weight of balloting. And on this you could see the burden of my balloting.Is

Conclusion.

I discovered quite a few facts from this internet site that I turned into having issues with. When I looked for it, I discovered facts that I turned into unexpected with. What occurs is I discover how we will test our rewards. Who voted for us and who commented on our put up. I did not understand these items before. Now I understand them very well. Gone and I'm looking for out extra.

Best Regards By

@faizan222

Sort:  

Best regards @faizan222 I am pleased to congratulate you on the correct fulfillment of slogan 1 corresponding to Achievement 5 you can continue your development with the slogan 2 that will allow you to complete this achievement

Rate 3

Greetings 👍

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizan222,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39