## Achievement 1 by @faizan222 my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

2CwnDyeL7SRXDBVj6NtmCD5H6MtSGL67PPVU3VFHdaaQW124ukwASXRhYRiZcDnbDsEdHKturUBN3Qrah8EgBrimz3yQvS4rAb2ZBWWAibgqgd8kxALn3oXMNnLr53ze7wBZki3xQFgb58ACmMxNXcan97HHTK8gc3mXpiTpsnqbhwnmLv5Ca.jpeg

My Self Introduced.

My name is Muhammad Faizan and my name on steemit is @faizan222. Many of my friends are working on this platform and I took all the information of this platform and did some searching myself and then I created my account on it. Made and started working on it I am a student of applied chemistry and I will work on this platform with full dedication and heart.

Education.

I started my studies from my home and then when I was five years old I enrolled in a school called Minhaj Grammar and from there I did my matriculation in which I got 1100 marks. I got 900 marks and after that I got admission in Government College Depalpur for Intermediate and from there I got 1050 marks out of 1100 marks and I topped my college and now I am doing applied chemistry from University of Okara. And my third semester is going on and I am also continuing my search.

MY Hobby Details.

My hobby is cricket and by the way i like to play football but i also like to play cricket and watch also i have been playing cricket for 9 years i like to play leader ball and tape ball and my favorite player of cricket is babar azam The keeper is Mohammad Razwan and the best allrounder is Mohammad Hafeez and the best bowler is Mohammad amir.

Family Details.

There are a total of five people in my family. My father is a business man and my mother is a house wife and we have only three brothers. I am the eldest of my brothers. I fall.

Like.

I love to study because I want to do a lot for humanity so that no one goes hungry. Everybody live their happy life. I love to serve humanity with my children and I love it. I will do my best to fulfill.

Dislike.

I hate those who oppress the poor and needy who have been blessed with abundant sustenance by Allah Almighty yet they do not serve human beings.

Best Regards By

@faizan222

Sort:  

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @faizan222,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06