Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction 22/06/2021 by @faizalsteemit

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago

๐ˆ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง :
Hello everyone! I am Faizal Faizi , Pakistani official Singer. I am from Okara city situated in Pakistan . I do singing and also doing LAW ( LLB) . Recently i have started my business in cryptocurrency , as i have invested in it .
4F06A4E0-325D-44E9-8741-6523C1A59E01.jpeg

๐๐ซ๐จ๐Ÿ๐ž๐ฌ๐ฌ๐ข๐จ๐ง:
I am a Pakistan Official Singer . My Latest Song โ€œ OKARA DA SWAG โ€œ almost hit 200K views on YouTube !

896B4CBC-27FE-486D-81EE-5DED65F867B7.png

๐„๐๐ฎ๐œ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐š๐ฅ ๐๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ข๐œ๐š๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง๐ฌ :
I have completed my intermediate from punjab group of college and I also do course of income and sales tax. I love to gain Knowledge from every interesting subjects , Now am looking forward to cryptocurrency as i have invested in it!
07D0B5F0-A2A5-4FA1-9761-C86CB2B0ACC6.jpeg

๐‡๐จ๐›๐›๐ข๐ž๐ฌ :
I love sports and cricket is my favourite game, bytheway Singing is my passion ! I love to sing officially, with friends and on events , i also love to modelling or photography
FC2E4B66-1A37-4AED-BC95-E5B04676679F.jpeg

๐„๐ฑ๐ฉ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ž ๐จ๐Ÿ ๐œ๐ซ๐ฒ๐ฉ๐ญ๐จ๐œ๐ฎ๐ซ๐ซ๐ž๐ง๐œ๐ฒ :
I have been studying and searching about cryptocurrency and i had learned many things so I have invested many dollars to be in cryptocurrency! As market is so down nowadays so I invested, it is the right time to invest in cryptocurrency as market is so down nowadays! It is very interesting and knowledgeable experience of cryptocurrency.

๐‡๐จ๐ฐ ๐ˆ ๐Ÿ๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ ๐š๐›๐จ๐ฎ๐ญ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ :
My Big brother is a Doctor @doctorshahbaz , he told me about steemit that it is a very interesting and knowledgeable site , he said that you will learn much interesting things here and also earn some money, so without wasting my time I signed up for steemit.

๐€ ๐๐ข๐  ๐“๐ก๐š๐ง๐ค๐ฌ ๐ญ๐จ ๐’๐ญ๐ž๐ž๐ฆ๐ข๐ญ ๐“๐ž๐š๐ฆ :
I would like to thanks steamit team for providing us a great opportunity to learn about cryptocurrency and new ideas about crypto and other projects

๐’๐ฉ๐ž๐œ๐ข๐š๐ฅ ๐“๐ก๐š๐ง๐ค๐ฌ :
The Admins , moderators and greeters are very helpful to newcomers, Special thanks to Admins @cryptokannon , @cmp2020 , @steemcurator01 and also to greeters @yohan20n @ngoenyi @randulakoralage as i have started posting here by following your instructions!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

welcome buddy

ย 3 years agoย 


Hi @faizalsteemit

You are welcome to join Newcomers' Community . I am @rizwan12 .

I am ready to help you about all achievement Tasks & I will be wise you try and finish all your achievement posts.

The latest update on Steemit Community, please follow and checkout @steemitblog for contest updates.

Please maintain plagiarism

You can join still other communities with time.

Thank You

ย 3 years agoย 

Hey @rizwan12 , i posted this post yesterday but am not verified and complete my achievement! So please help me , can i get your whatsapp number or Facebook messenger ! I want you to guide me , i am a faizalfaizi , i am a singer my latest song ( Okara Da Swag ) almost hit 200k views on YouTube! Please contact me

ย 3 years agoย 

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33