my introductory post on steemit | Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi everyone...
I'm so glad today I'm finally here to introduce myself to all my friends, this is my first post after I created an account, actually I've known about this platform for a long time, lucky yesterday my good friend @longhendra reminded me again and directed me to immediately made the first post and told me to be consistent on this platform.


ABOUT MY PERSONAL DATA AT A GLANCE

IMG_20220610_201446.jpg


My name is FAIZA, I am 25 years old and I come from Lhokseumawe city, ACEH province, INDONESIA country, I grew up in an autonomous region full of drama, I am the last child of 5 siblings, I have 2 older brothers and two older sisters.


EDUCATION

After graduating from high school, I decided to study at one of the universities in my city (IAIN LHOKSEUMAWE). After 4 years of studying on campus, I finally managed to take a bachelor's degree (Islamic Economic Law).


THINGS I LIKE (HOBBIES)

IMG_20220610_201912.jpg

I am one of the many people who like to read, I like to read anything, every day I can spend hours just reading, besides that I also like traveling, I often visit the latest tourist attractions in my area, and the last thing is because I like to capture every moment that I pass (take pictures) almost every time I meet a photo, hehe maybe almost all women my age like it.


MY GOAL IS ON THIS PLATFORM

I have confidence that I can develop here with other friends, maybe slowly with the help and direction of seniors I can express what I like here, because basically I have the intention to become a writer, I have also learned a bit about the world of BLOGGING and the world of BLOCKCHAIN, and starting today I will start with the first step through this introductory post.

Thank you for everything, I hope I can be accepted and can be a part of this community.
Please cc sir @heriadi

me @faiz4

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @faiz4,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, i'm so glad😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bestie

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much bestie 😁
Semoga kita bisa berteman dengan baik disini😊

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Salam kenal, selamat bergabung di steemit. Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan tugas Achievement 1. Semoga betah berbagi bersama disini. Silahkan melanjutkan ke tugas Achievement 2. Berikut saya kirimkan panduannya:


Panduan Achievement 2


Rate 2


Untuk bergabung di grup WhatsApp silahkan klik link berikut:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/K1AGeMAgyCy5Gozl8yVToP

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak pak 😊🙏

 2 years ago 

welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi @minoly09 👋
Thank you very much 😊🤝

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @abief 🤗

 2 years ago 

Selamat bergabung di steemit. Semoga sukses di platform ini.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas sambutannya pak, saya semakin bersemangat dan akan berusaha memberikan yang terbaik😊🙏

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama bro @faiz4..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43