Achievement one verification through introduction mentored by cryptokannon @faithy14

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210511_163011_702.jpg

Hello Friends

Welcome to my achievement 1 task: My names are Faith Onos am from Isoko North Delta State Nigeria.

Am 23 years old am born in the family of Mr/Mrs Onos, am the second daughter of six, three boys three girls.

Education

Am a graduate of Delta State Polytechnic Ogwashi-uku, where I obtained my OND in mass Communication.
Am Currently on my Industrial Training at Unique Computer at Asaba Delta State.

My Experience With Cryptocurrency

Actually have heard so much about it, but have not really involve myself. But I have interest in to know more about it.

Hobbies And Dislikes

I like singing, cooking, swimming, Talking and reading. I hate people that lies.

What Sort Of Post Am I Looking For

I will like to see post about cooking so as to learn more skills in cooking. I will also like to see post on events happening around the world.

Kind Of Post I Will Create

I will be sharing my ideas on cooking, confectionery, fashion styles, hair styles and make-up.

How I Got to Know About Steemit

I got to know about Steemit through my colleague @basky14 at my IT station. He walk up to me and told me about Steemit, what I will benefit when I join steemit. I was amazed when he told me about it, I told him that am Interested so he registered me and helped me out in my Achievement 1 task.

Why I Joined Steemit

I joined Steemit because I love the way it works, I can also get to know new people around the world, also Steemit can help me increase my learning via cooking, fashion and so on.

Thanks for your support

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

You are very well come to our beautiful home dear, feel at home we love u😘😘

 3 years ago 

You are very welcome dear🤗🤗

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @faithy14,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42