Achievement 1 post--introduction of myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20220330_143931.jpg

Out of joy and sincerity I greet all members of steemit.

My name remain faith Sonia Atube.my state of origin is Delta state but reside in Edo state. I was born on March 23 2004.i just recently finished my high school education,which I am seeking to enter university of my choice which is University of Benin,i hope to study law.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
While waiting for admission I decided to engage myself in some business platform online so I can earn some money.
I can across steemit in my search of find fruitful ways of earn money🤑🤑 online so there steemit people or users I humbly introduce myself to this platform which I can earn and financially stable.
Here is the link i saw before joining steemit
https://steemit.com/steem/@kadavy/a-writer-s-guide-to-making-money-on-the-steem-blockchain-for-beginners

HOBBIES
I enjoy reading, writing and watching movies and taking nature pics.i am still developing my writing skills tho,I also love travelling and sightseeing which help in my photography skills.

MY MOTIVATION
I aim to achieve great things here in steemit and Also my aim are to enhance my hobbies and to improve my financial status as well as extending to others pple the opportunity to huge benefit and also make new friends.

CONCLUSION
I thank everyone who accepted me in this community commend my introductory post,I promise to uphold all information and instructions.

Cc
@inspiracion
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @faithsonia1,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, it's good that you like to write, I hope you continue to advance with your writing skills.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (1).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Loading...
Loading...

Hello dear @faithsonia1, welcome to steemit platform. You will have fun here if you apply all rules.

Please, I will like to know who introduced to steemit?

Also, add #introduceyourself to the tags you have already used

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago 

Mainly i came to know about steemit for a page in the internet .how to make money online. Steemit was among the ideas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68