My Introduction post Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Good day to all steemians.I am grateful to be a member of this great blockchain platform. Hope you guys are in good health? how about your siblings? what of your work? Hope all that I have asked of is in a better position? let's thank God for a great day like this.

IMG_20220115_104809_683.jpg

My name is Emmanuel faith Michael , Am a native of imeama mgbowo in Awgu local government area Enugu state.
Am fair in complexion. I was born on 17th December 1998 in family of Mr and Mrs Eze Emmanuel , we are five in our family two girls and three boys while am the third son in my family.

IMG_20220115_104519_835.jpg

Education

I started my educational pursuit in 2013 at Government Primary School Awgu Local Government Area of Enugu State. After my primary school education, i proceeded to Government Technical College Enugu state.

After i finished my secondary Education in 2019 i stayed at home for 1 year looking for money to buy jamb form, i bought the form last year being 2021, i got admission and now i'm in (Esut) Enugu State University of Science and Technology.

MY CRYPTO EXPERIENCE

I must say I don't have any experience when it has to do with crypto but will love to learn from anyone who is willing to teach me.

HOBBIES

I love cooking, dancing, playing football and singing.

IMG_20220115_104512_213.jpg

How i got to know about steemit

I was introduce by @ezeemmanuel, who has been teelling me about this platform since last year 4th March 2021, but don't have time to discuss with him but Glory be to God am here today.

Sort:  
Loading...

@faith04 . I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @faith04,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03 thanks for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52