Re-introduce myself to get #Achievement1 by @faisalpiton

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211030-WA0039.jpg

Hello steemians, hopefully we are all fine and our sustenance is made easy

On this occasion I want to reintroduce myself on the steemit platform, actually I have introduced myself when I first entered the steemit platform but there was an error that prevented me from getting #achievement1 today I want to re-introduce myself.

Introduce my name is Faisal, but I'm better known to my friends and steemians by the name python, the name python comes from one of my friends, I don't feel angry myself because it can be my trademark.

My own age is now 23 years old, I was born on February 1, 1998, I am the 2nd child of 4 siblings, my daily activities are selling in my own shop. I've been doing this job about 2 years ago.

IMG_20211014_204703_226.jpg

My own hobby is sports, I really like soccer, badminton and volleyball. But right now I'm focusing on football because it's my hobby that I love the most.

IMG-20210716-WA0002.jpg

I myself am currently playing in a local football club called Academic Panji Hitam which is located in Lhokseumawe, I started to take part in soccer practice from 16:00 to 18:00.

2019-09-29_23.47.08.jpg

I have also participated in several official matches held in several areas around Lhokseumawe and North Aceh, I have also led my team to win the tournament. It was a matter of pride for myself.

IMG-20211030-WA0040.jpg

I know Steemit from one of my close friends and at the same time my neighbor named Muhajir and his steemit account @muhajir169, actually I already knew Steemit a few months ago from several people, one of them @bangmimi, but @muhajir169 who explained all about steemit and introduced him to me. @muhajir also who has helped me create a Steemit account, he is a very meritorious person for me.

He is the one who has taught me so far who is more familiar with Steemit and also contributes more to the steemit platform, from him I can also find out how many communities are on the steemit platform, and he also teaches me which tags should be included in the steemit platform. each post from the community on the steemit platform.

In my opinion, the introduction is short and clear enough, if friends want to get to know me more closely, please contact via Discord, WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and Messenger. I will contact and send feedback as directly as possible, that's all. Greetings steemians.

Maybe this method can help make it easier for Curators and Leaders to check and monitor #Steemit for active users. In order not to occur or commit certain violations. I also support security and original content, and the use of accounts must be real users so that #Steem development is more quality, safe and controlled.

Maybe it's enough until here I introduce myself on this Steemit platform, and thank you for visiting my blog.

Terima kasih khusus kepada : steemcurator01 @cryptokannon @anroja @ernaerningsih @heriadi @radjasalman

25D8EA36-C039-46D2-900C-53B56AB15758.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Kerja keras tidak akan mengkhianati hasil, Steem On! Join #club5050

Terimakasih senior

 3 years ago 

Bak pake bahasa Inggris lom, lage awak gampong Lionel Messi 😃

 3 years ago 

Bangga jadi Indonesia, biar cepat terdeteksi 😄🤟

Indonesia darahku

 3 years ago 

See you, siapa peduli. Lanjutkan

 3 years ago (edited)

Tag pertama masih belum tepat seharusnya #achievement1

Terimakasih bang atas informasi nya 🙏 sudah di perbaiki

 3 years ago 

Selamat bergabung sahabat @faisalpiton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50