Achievement 5 Task 4 by @faisalniazi7 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I hope you all are well and enjoying a happy life. I have completed Achievement#5 Task 1,2,3 and now moving towards Task-4. I will explain steemdb.io source

ach 5 4.jpg

What is Steemdb

SteemDB is a block explorer and the database for the steem Blockchain. When you visit this site steemdb.io source you see the home page you see many options and live charts of Steem/bitcoin prices for markets. I will show you many features by sharing images with you.

steem 1.png

Accounts

account 2.png

Posts

posts 3.png

Witnesses

witnesses 4.png

Labs

labs 5.png

How do I see the "recent history"?

When I go to search and put my user name in the search bar and hit Enter button and it will show all the recent history just shown below.

search 1.png

search recent hist 2.png

22.png

How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

There are many options to check different things in history that post, replies, reblogs, rewards, transfers, etc.

23.jpg

When you will click on any option you will find your results.

How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

as you go into the activity, select Social here, and you will see followers, followings, reblogged.

Here, I am sharing the screenshot below:

24.jpg

How do I check my Voting Power?

When you will open your new page you will see the username, reputation, sp, steem, sbd, and your voting power.

acc1.png

I hope I have answered all the questions regarding Task-4 and after getting verified I will proceed to next Achievement#6.

ach 5  thank.jpg

I will mention Respected:

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@ngoenyi
@heriadi
@sumit71428
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisalniazi7,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@inspiracion, Thankyou so much 😊🤗 I am very happy 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46