Achievement 5 Task 2 by @faisalniazi7 : Review Steemscan.com

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemit family,

I have completed my Achievement#5 Task-1 and now moved on to Task-2, It is all about steemscan. I have read the @cryptokannon blog post and I will try my best to explain in my words. I hope newcomers will get benefit from reading my post.

faisal.jpg

Overview

Steemscan is a platform where it provides us to covert steem into other currencies such as USDT, TRX, and BTC. We can also transfer money from steemit wallet to another wallet. It provides tools without KYC and it is the easy and best way. If you are putting the wrong address it would not send and give an error.

nev bar 1.png

Below are the Navigation bar:

We have different tools which show different things.

  • Home

  • Witnesses

  • DApps

  • Dev Tools

  • Quick Convert

  • Search

On Home bar:

  • Latest prices and volumes

  • Latest Transactions

  • Latest blocks

Please explain the current Steem price and volumes on the date of submission of this review?

Here is steem Price shown in the graph.

price.png

Now, I put a graph of Steem Volume.

volume.png

Please explain What all information is shown under the latest transactions and latest blocks section?

Latest Transactions:

last transaction.png

Latest Blocks:

latest block.png

Please explain What all information is shown under the Witnesses section and steps to vote a Witness?

When we click on the Witness section from the menu, we see that 14953 of Total witnesses and 386,070,315 Total mined (STEEM)

witnesses.jpg

We can also vote for witnesses as mention in the above image, we can vote. We can log in through steemit credential to vote for any witness, we click on "vote" on the right side which is shown in the above image.

Please explain What is DApps and mention 3 DApps which you have already used or may use in the future as per your interest?

DApp means Decentralized Applications, which run on blockchain like Steem Blockchain. I did not use it yet. I am mentioning 3-apps by my choice.

  • Appics (Passion Rewarded)

  • Actifit (Rewarding activity with crypto)

  • Wherein (Lifestyle Platform)

DApp.png

Please explain How to use "Quick Convert" and what is the fee charged for different Steem amounts for withdrawal?

Go to Menu, and select the Quick Convert option.

1 quick con.png

We can fill it in according to our requirements.

3 quick.png

Please explain what information is provided by the "Search" feature?

The search feature is a good feature in steemscan.com because we can save our time due to this

search.png

There are 3 basic search Types:

  • Transaction

  • Block

  • Account

we can use these filters to find the above related to the categories.

Untitled-2.jpg

I tried my best to explain in detail as I can, I hope you all will like the post in which I tried my best to explain steemscan.com

Special Thanks to @cryptokannon

and also Respected:

@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@sumit71428

Sort:  

Hello dear @faisalniazi7, thank you for completing this achievement task. You have been verified and may now move to the next achievement task.

Task rate: 2
 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi Thankyou respected :) I will do :)

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisalniazi7,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much respected :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99