Achievement 5 Task 1 by @faisalniazi7 : Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I hope you all are well and enjoying a happy life. After completing achievement#4, I am going to post about achievement#5 Task-1 by the advice of @cryptokannon. This is all about steemworld.org which is developed by @steemchiller, where new users learn many things about their accounts. I am going to explain some information given to steemit users by which they can get knowledge about their accounts. I hope it will help newcomers.

faisal ach 5.jpg

When you open "steemworld.org" website, you have to log in with the user name and posting key.

sign in.jpg

2.png

Same as You sign out when you click "Signout"

signout.jpg

After entering login username and key, now on the left top, click on "Dashboard" and you will see this:

steemit tool 1.jpg

3.png

  • Status:
    There is statics of my account.

4 balance.png

after clicking,

  • Balance:
    I can check my balance, and also I can check my steem power or SBD, which I have in my account.

5 recovery.png

5 b recovery.png

  • Account Details:
    It shows my account information.
    e.g: Profile, Savings, SBD, Recovery, etc.

6 mentions.png

  • Mentions:
    It shows mentions in my account like someone's comment or posts.

8 market info.png

  • Market Information:
    In this option, the user can see the value of steem price or SBD price, etc.

Now moving towards Task-1:

Explain reward summary all the time, 30 days or 7 days:

3.png

12 coming rewards.png

What is Delegations, type of Delegations, and how to Delegate SP?

It is transferring of steem to another user, I can send SP(steem power) in someone's account. It needs active key to delegate someone.

10 delegation.png

How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes

Go to the static tab and click separately on incoming and outcoming votes, you will get both graphs showing all data.

in vote.png

out vote.png

How to check account operations for the past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

By this, the user can check his desiring date and check any past date details.

11 account operation.png

Explain Author, Curation, and Beneficiary Rewards?

12 coming rewards.png

12 b curation.png

thankyou.jpg

I have done this Achievement#5, Task-1 by reading a Blog post by Respected @cryptokannon and I hope newcomers will take advantage by reading this informative post. I wish I give quality work on Steemit.

I will mention more names and I am Thankful to you all:

@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@arrowgate

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 5.1 post. Now you are eligible for performing your next achievement task.

Note:

Rate:3

 3 years ago 

Respected @sumit71428 Thankyou so much for appreciation :) I will do :)

 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.


So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hi @faisalniazi7,

Congratulation for completing the achievement 5 task 1

If you are looking for ways to engage in the community you can try these contests

Did you know that STEEMIT have 100+ Contests right now with US$900+ worth prices?

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 08th July 2021 – Win 2200+ STEEM

Get the maximum out of these contests! Good Luck!

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisalniazi7,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

@heriadi Thankyou so much for appreciation 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70