Achievement 4 by @faisalniazi7 | Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement:4 Applying Markdowns

ach 4.jpg

Hello Steemians, Greetings from @faisalniazi7, I have completed achievement#3 and coming with achievement#4 which is about Markdown. In this, I will show you how to make your posts beautiful by applying tricks and tips. Let's get started!

Headings/ Title size:

Hello Steemians

Hello Steemians

Hello Steemians

Hello Steemians

Hello Steemians
Hello Steemians

Now, Starting with headings. The more you use '# tag' in the start the more size of the title will decrease.

Text align to Center, Text to left and Image to right:


Faisal Niazi


I am Faisal Niazi, I have done master's in English from the University of Sargodha. My educational career is good and I am also doing MSc Physical education from Gomal University. I have completed B.ed from Allama Iqbal University in 2019. I am fond of games and love to play Football. I am a freelancer and completed the eRozgaar scheme course in 2020, Digiskill courses in 2021, and so on, and my niche is a Video editor and I work on Fiverr and I am near Level-2 seller on Fiverr. I am working hard to get my level-2 badge. I have also passed Nebosh which is International certification and worked at the OGDCL plant in shutdown as a Safety officer.

InShot_20190510_181134289.jpg


Quotes/block Quotes

I am a fighter and fights till the end

Nothing is impossible if a person works hard, He can conquer the world.

Tables:

My Degrees and Grades

DegreeGradesPercentage
MatricA72%
FScB67%
BAB52%
MA EnglishA77%
B.edB66%

Bold, Italic Writing style:

Faisal

Faisal

Faisal

faisadsad.jpg

Thankyou respected:

@cryptokannon
@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@arrowgate
@haidermehdi

I hope Steemit family will like my efforts :)

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thankyou respected @sumit71428, Yes i will do my best for next achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisalniazi7,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Respected @boss75, Thankyou so much for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78