Achievement 1 introduction to myself by @faisalmustaqe

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello dear friends, I hope you are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my first post on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself .

IMG-20211119-WA0033.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I am Faisal Mustaqe and I am from Pakistan . I am 19 years old. I am currently pursuing a degree in Computing and Applications.
I live in a shared family, so it is a bit difficult to introduce everyone here. In short, I have a normal family like everyone else.

IMG-20211119-WA0032.jpg

EDUCATION

As I mentioned earlier, I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's degree. I have completed my baccalaureate and baccalaureate with division 1. I also did some additional classes related to my field of study, because I did Computer and Application related studies, so I learned some more computer languages ​​than what is in my syllabus.

IMG-20211119-WA0031.jpg

HOBBIES

I like to play all kinds of games including indoor games, outdoor games, and video games as well. I like any code or program. He also used to participate in my college sports week.

IMG-20211119-WA0030.jpg

DREAMS

He wants to be a successful game developer and as a side business he also wants to enter the cryptocurrency market and equity market.

EXPERIENCE IN CRYPTO

I started investing in Crypto as early as I was 18 or older. But I monitor the currencies of the last 1-2 years. Since I don't have many assets to invest, I try to analyze the market by observing it.

Spacial thanks
@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisalmustaq,

Your post has been supported by @ashkhan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44