Achievement 1 through my introduction at steemit by @faisaljutt

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Hello everyone i am new here i hope you all are very well by the grace of Allah Almighty and doing well.I hope you all welcome me.I introduced myself at this platform because community requires us as first achievement let’s start my introduction

Name and age

My name is Faisal Jutt and my steemit user name is @faisaljutt i live in depalpur im 18 years old my younger brother tell me about Steemit

Education

Education is necessary for every single person without education we can’t understand anything or doesn’t achieve anything in life
I completed my fsc from Punjab College Depalpur securing A+ marks
336C7DD2-1C29-4FE1-8D32-11FE22B3F993.jpeg
source

Dream

I wish to becoma a politician and serve my nation and country with my best i wish to become a source for needy,poor and homeless families and do my best in erasing corruption from my society and country.

Hobby

I like to play cricket or other games in my free time or give time to my family as well to my friends i also like to play games in my free time

how i know about steemit

Today i am sitting with my brother and he tell me about steemit and tell me how we can earn money from it by making posts i thanked him

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

regards

@faisaljutt

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @faisaljutt,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45