My Introduction to the New Steemit Family | Steem Once AgainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

SAM_2266.JPG

Assalam-o-Alaikum,
Hello, beautiful people hope you are all well in this COVID-19 situation. My full name is Muhammad Faisal Amin and I am from Faisalabad, Pakistan.
I joined steemit in 2017 but now the steemit is upgraded and provides great value to the quality content with three cryptocurrencies and more. I am a Software Engineer and employee at Neposites Pvt Ltd serving as an Android Developer.
My hobbies are photography of nature, playing football and badminton. I love to see other photography nature and animals or insects related posts. I love photography and Android Development so I will be more active in these fields on steemit. I will share Original quality photographs with our community and also I will start an Android Development series here in near future.
Looking forward to your best Wishes ❤ @faisalamin

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #pakistan

Sort:  

Greetings friend @faisalamin

I am pleased that you have come forward to our Newcomers community, however, let me inform you that the Achievement Program is only for users who have started their accounts during 2020.

We appreciate your support.

#onepercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 


Hi @faisalamin

Welcome to this platform.

"May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Use your talent and creativity here."


You can take part in The Diary Game which is permanent now. I think you are capable to create your valuable blog on Steemit. Follow @steemitblog for latest update.


Click here to see - How to write a good content, How to add your location in your post, How to set your post to 100% power up & How to participate in "Project Affable" compiled by @eh-shohag.


Be happy and energetic. See you soon.

#onepercent #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Hi dear friend!! I’d like to invite you to the new contest of Steemit Nursery Community!: How did you find Steemit? Take a look at it! You just need to join the community and share your story!!


Have a nice day!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52