Achievement 1 : Verification in my first post by @fahadirshad11||26||06||2024

Introduction
My name is Fahad Irshad, I am 7 years old.
I am resisdent in Pakistan.
Education
I began my primary school in the year 2022 and starting my study in primary school. My plan I am studying in primary school 5th class and then I am changing the school in city's school admissions I can't make any decisions about my parents' wishes etc. because I am still young
My hobbies
I have a passion for the following things: Seeing Moto putlo cartoon, going to children garden,watch stories
I liked
I liked good things and also playing new toys but I break my toys quickly
How did you know about steemit
All thanks to my big brother friends @trafalgar , @cheva , @wilhb81 , @circlebubble ,@lovequeen ,@yuyusong ,@lifehappy ,@the-gorilla ,@lydaidy ,@toliroy ,@warrishah ,@isaprv ,@jihanziara
Special thanks for : Newcomers' Community admin

IMG_20240626_080716_801.jpg

Sort:  

Lamento informarle que la edad mínima para participar en esta plataforma es de 13 años.

Te agradezco mucho que me hayas dado esta información. Por favor dime qué hacer ahora

Loading...

Hello dear, it seems that you are still too young to join here, maybe your parents can understand, study hard, to achieve your dreams as high as the sky.
You can come back later after you are 13 years old, I will wait for you

I really appreciate you giving me this information. Please tell me what to do now

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60