Hello, I'm @fadia | Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-19 at 10.56.32.jpeg

Hi everyone Let me introduce myself My full name is Fadia Azzahra I am 22 years old this year.
I come from Langsa City, precisely on Jalan Sudirman Gampong Muetia, West Langsa District, Langsa City.

WhatsApp Image 2024-02-18 at 13.00.26.jpeg

I am a student at Samudra University, I took the Civil Engineering Department to continue my studies during high school, the department is one of the most popular majors.

I don't have much experience in crypto, but I will learn about crypto.
One of my hobbies is watching the sunset. Because I think when I see the sunset it gives a comfortable and calm effect for myself. It feels good when I can see the sunset with my closest people. Later I will write a lot about my activities and stories on steemit, especially about my hobbies.

All this time I have been using social media only to fill my spare time without providing any benefits for myself. But when my brother @miftahulrizky introduced Steemit, I was motivated to write and get prizes.

i ask for help and guidance from the curators @heriadi @radjasalman so that in the future i can develope on this platform, thank you.

My Instagram : @fa_dya22

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Selamat bergabung @fadia, semoga nyaman dan sukses di platform ini btw kalo ketemu adik saya Dr. Afrah Junita dosen Akuntansi Unsam tolong diajak juga ya 🙏

 3 months ago 

Baik pak, salam kenal🙏

 3 months ago 

Selamat bergabung, semoga konsisten dalam menulis tulisan berkualitas di platform ini.

 3 months ago 

Baik abangnda

 3 months ago (edited)

hai @fadia
Selamat datang di steemit, Saya salah satu greeter di newcomer community, setelah membaca postingan ini, saya bertanya tanya tentang saudara laki laki anda

But when my brother introduced Steemit, I was motivated to write and get prizes.

Kamu dapat memberitahukan siapa saudara laki laki tersebut, ini akan mudah untuk kami mengidentifikasi

salam kenal

catatan :
Tulisan di foto terbalik, mohon di foto ulang. tugas achievement hanya di posting sekali, jad kamu bisa mengedit postingan ini untuk memperbaikinya

 3 months ago 

Saya diperkenalkan oleh @miftahulrizky suami dari kakak saya untuk bergabung di steemit agar mendapatkan peluang untuk memanfaatkan sosial media dengan baik

 3 months ago 

Saya sudah mengedit kembali postingan saya dan Sudah mengganti foto nya sesuai dengan aturan yang disampaikan serta telah menambahkan nama orang yang mengajak saya untuk bergabung di steemit, mohon diperiksa kembali postingan saya agar dapat di verifikasi secepatnya 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51