"Achievement1 My Introduction in steemit. 02-12-2023

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
I Hope you are well by the infinite grace of Almighty God. I am fine with your prayers and God's mercy.Iam steemiting a new user and my user id @faatiha

20231210_125551.jpg

My name is jamil Hossain. I lives in Bagerhat.Iam 30 years old.Iam an educated unemployed. Iam younger son of my family. I have completed honours in political science.

My father’s identity :
My father’s name is jalal uddin sk. He's 65 years old.My father is a farmer, He is very honest man.

My Mother's Identity :
My Mother name is Sahera khatun. She is 60 years old. My mother is a Housewife. She is very pious man.

Family Identity :
I have eight members in my family. I have three more brothers and sistets. Iam married, I have a little baby,She is 2 months old.Her name is Faatiha Aayat.

I've a Niece. Her name is sumaya.she is new Married. she is very cute girl.

received_935882983652990.jpeg

My wife name is Nadira. She is very shy girl. Her cooking is very delicious.

My hobby :
Cricket is my favourite game. Besides i like to seeTurkey islamic series "Artugul, kurlus usman" etc. Gardening is my another favourite hobby.

20231210_121820.jpg

How I came to Steemit :
I have a related person. Her ID name @nazmulhudaa, He is encourage me to join steemit.Iam very happy to join steemit blog.

I hope you will enjoy my introductory post. If there is any mistake in the post, you will see me
With a beautiful look of forgiveness. Allah bless you. May you live long.
My Facebook profile link
you https://www.facebook.com/jalalibn.alamin

Thank you
Faatiha

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Welcome to steemit platform

You must indicate a valid social network to continue

i want to konw how to verify my blog. Please tell me some suggestion. Thank you

Excellent

To verify your achievement, it is necessary that @nazmulhudaa validate your identity and your invitation

You must also share one of your social networks, It is necessary that you share another photo with your current presentation poster (new date) and a glass in one of your hands

 7 months ago 

I know and know him personally. He is totally new to this platform. On my suggestion Jamil Hossain user ID @faatiha is interested to work here.

You must present a new presentation photo where both of you appear, you must hold a new sign with the date and users

@faatiha
@nazmulhudaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50