Achievement: introduction to steemit @eze5265steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20210406_085010.jpg

BIOGRAPHY

My name is eze Henry ikenna,I was born in the family of four, and I am the 3rd child,my parents names are ,mr eze Linus and Mrs eze Beneditte.
I lived all my life within Nsukka axis,i had my primary and secondary school at Nsukka,and am now schooling in Enugu State University of science and technology.

HOBBIES

I like cooking food and doing house chores,i like watching movies and am a fan of chelsea,and I love soccer do much.

DISLIKES

1-I hate quarreling
2-i hate seeing where people are being oppressed
3-i hate cheating and fraudulent character

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT

My main purpose for joining steemit is to expand my writing skills
I love writing and sharing information,
I also join steemit to help enhance my crypto knowledge,and learn from what others post.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

all thanks to @kennethlafred for mentoring me through steemit i hope to achieve more through steemit hope am been taken as a family, base on what I heard,there say steemit is a bed of roses for all writers
Thanks as you read my introduction post
@kennethlafred
@steemcurator03
@steemallive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro keep steeming high, go for more achievements

 3 years ago 

Hey bro.
If this is your Achievement 1 post, I think you should think what people will think about this thing.

Point is, you have done nothing yet. Believe and focus.

Thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Hello @eze5265,
Welcome to steemit 🌼
Nice Introduction post my friend, keep posting and stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50