Achievement 1 : verificatiom through intruduction 🤗

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hello Newcomers community my name is EZE Samson and im pretty much in my teens. Im 18years old going to 19

NATIONALITY:
Im from Nigeria a country found in west Africa.
Im schooling in the Federal Polytechnic Oko , Anambra state, a student of Computer Engineering.

WORK & STUDY
I kind of dabble into many things ranging from web development to even content writing 😎.

KNOWLEDGE OF CRYPTO
My knowlegdge of cryto is good to some point in that i try to learn more and more till im conversant with cryptos.

HOBBY, PASSION & DISLIKES
I love music, programming (Coding ) and designing. And oohh i love playing video games such as fifa 21 and 22. I have passion for posting memes and creating reallity from scratch. Also i love motivating people.
I dislike people cheating me and telling me what to do when they themselves are not doing it. Lies and stealing is alsp part of the weong things i hate.

SORT OF POST I'D LOVE TO READ ABOUT:
I'd love to read post on food, crypto, reality shows , life and so much more.. Id also love to read posts on whats happenening round the world.

SORT OF POSTS ILL BE CREATING:
Basically for me, ill love to create post that relate. In other words, ill create posts that people can relate to and can say yes this post is good for grabbing lessons from and posts that make people laugh too😁

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:
Woowwww... If i start i could write a whole magazine😂. Well i was going home from school one day like this and i met a girl in a bus. We didnt no ourselfs but i mistakenly stepped on her shoes and i quickly told her sorry. To my surprise, she laughed and told me not to worry that its fine and we all laughed together . I took my phone and entered facebook, i quickly saw a post and showed her, she laughed too.. she then told me that what if i had a social platform where u get paid for posts and told me about steemit. We exchanged numbers and went our ways. Another day i went somewhere and saw steemit office, i peeped in and was about leaving then a Woman came and welcomed me in. She explained the whole concept for me. thats how i became a steemian😁😎

I am grateful to @annabel30 for helping me with my introduction post.
IMG_20211116_215024_1.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@eze042, your achievement 1 task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement task

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Hi @eze042,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27