ACHIEVEMENT 1 VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION MENTORED BY CRYPTOKANNON @Evin22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day beloved Steemit friends and Bloggers ,it my pleasure to be a member of this great platform and to share my introduction post with you guys.

IMG_20210524_124756_785.jpg
PROFILE
I am Elvis Johnson, a 26years old Nigerian from Akwaibom state in southern Nigeria 🇳🇬.
I am a final year student of Psychology at University of Ibadan.
I am the last born of my parents and from a family of 5. Four girls and a boy. Of which I am the luckiest to be the only male child of my parents.
I'm single, but hope to get married as soon as I graduate, hopefully by next year ☺️

FB_IMG_16218693896299701.jpg

HOBBIES
As a child while growing up, I had a very strong passion for soccer(football) tho my parent will always beat me when I sneak out to play with friends. But that never changed my passion for football. I love playing and watching soccer ⚽ .
I am an Arsenal fan, started supporting Arsenal from 2004 when they were invincible.
My football idol is Messi.
I love to associate with people who have positive mindset .
I love honesty and I hate selfishness and pride.

FB_IMG_16218695354267196.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got to know about steemit,from my cousin,
With the username @Whyt

He talked to me about steemit at home when I went for a weekend at their place.
So With the way he explained it,I got interested and wanted to give a try, so signed up 🤭
I really hope to have an amazing experience

MY AIM IN STEEMIT
I think I will have alot to benefit here, and also a lot to share.I will also use this platform to learn about crypto currency and blogging .
I aim to interact and meet new friends around the world

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @evin22. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, I really appreciate 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61