Achievement 1||Verification through introduction by@evershine1 ||25-12-2021

Hello steemites, today I'm going to introduce myself and since am a new member here I hope you can support me

Introduction

My name is GREGORY GREGORY UDOFA but people called me @evershine1. I'm 27 years old , currently based in the city of Calabar in Cross River State of Nigeria. Actually I'm from Akwa ibom, a State from the south-south Part of the country.
I am a person who like furniture work and that's the reason I took it as my part time duty to learn about it.

Snapchat-950941199.jpg

Education

Currently I'm a 500L of university of cross River in Calabar,I finish my high school in 2014.i study Electrical and Electronic engineering and also involved my self in working for NGO's(non-governmental organization)

Hobby

There are plenty of things that I like to do but the one I like the most are;
1 Sports; football
2 Novel; fictional
3 work; Electronic engineering

How I Know About Steemit

Let me started by saying that I'm one of those who believe that the best place a student should work is in the internet; so I always like to search for internet money making opportunity and I was lucky enough to be introduced by a brotherb(@vericagr) to Steemit, I have read and see post that are posted here and I most say that it's a very good thing that I'm here

Snapchat-125474660.jpg

Conclusion

Thank you for reading this post a I hope that you can help me a make my staying in here by blissful. Thank you. And Happy Christmas from here

Special mention
@vericagr
@ ngoenyi
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44