My Achievement1 post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians👋
IMG_3446.jpeg
I must confess it's my pleasure having joined the steemit platform. It's with a gladined heart I type this here, I'm indeed pleased and promise to maximize this opportunity.😝😁
I was introduced here by my mentor @godsbest of which when introduced, felt really delighted on finally becoming a blogger, even though I've always had cravings of becoming one and admired posts from several bloggers... I wanna size this opportunity to say Thank You Sir🙏

A BIT ABOUT ME
I am miss Blessing Orji by name, Proudly a Nigerian, from the coal city state,Enugu precisely. I was brought up in the hustle-bustle city of Lagos. I am currently a student of Enugu State University of Science and Technology, ESUT, running on the course Agronomy and Ecological Management.
B720E556-8444-4675-93B2-88AE180CA129L0001.jpeg

I and my friends
Screenshot_20210702-112939_1.jpg

Iam actually the first of 5 children 😁, plus- have lots of responsibilities clinged to my head as the Ada nwa( first daughter).🥱
My parents are business Entrepreneurs.
My Dad
Screenshot_20210702-113013_1.jpg
Dad, the CEO of Everising ventures, dealing with sales of diverse car spare parts, is also a gospel artiste. He has sung several songs which includes Iwoni oba ogo,a yoruba song meaning You are the King of Glory.
My mum
Mum is also a CEO, dealing with bedspreads, curtains and the likes...
Screenshot_20210702-113002_1.jpg
My siblings
Screenshot_20210702-112945_1.jpg
Screenshot_20210702-112951_1.jpg

INTERESTS AND HOBBIES
I would say am interested in a while lot of things, sporting activities for instance, footballing, basketballing, gaming...
Also, hair dressing
Below is the hair I made a friend
IMG20210507145214.jpg
IMG20210508085516.jpg

 Singing as well is part of my hobbies

Below is me ministering in church service
5E0FB44E-2401-4A81-8FED-E6C379BBDCD6L0001.jpeg
The church choir with our pastor
3D76F979-1464-4D23-9A0F-4C8CA8C53895L0001.jpeg
Spot me if u can
Writing also✍️ is part of my hobbies which is the core reason that drew my attention here..☺️

AIM FOR JOINING STEEMIT
When I was first introduced here, I saw it as a means to arouse hidden potents in me, plus- perfect my writing skills, thereby, making the world know I have a lot to offer her
Aside from the monetary aspect, I joined steemit with the cautiousness of expressing thoughts and communicating vitals, in a reader- writer format.
I intend sharing informations on a whole lot which includes, How to make money In millions online, Lucrative business Ideas Nigerians look down on, Agriculture and farming as a whole, and lots more.... Anticipate dearies 😗🙃
I concure to the rules guiding the steemit platform and promise to adhere to it's terms/ conditions..

APPRECIATIONS
Firstly, to the almighty God, with whom I love, for his mercies and grace. Also, to my mentor @godsbest for introducing me here, and @focusnow for tutoring me.
I am also grateful to each and every one of you for the time you spared in going through this post, I assure you can count on me 🌝
Thanks friends and colleagues for your likes and comments....

@cryptokannon, here is my achievement1 post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello dear @everising, you need to include #achievement1 tag for this achievement to be verified.

You can notify me when you are done so I can verify you.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Ok ma

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Hello @everising, welcome to the steem family. Well done on the verification of your achievement 1 post👏👏.
You can pass by my blog and check out some of my posts to help guide you on completing your achievement tasks. Remember to creat good content and be consistent.
Steem on!!! ✌️✌️

 3 years ago 

Thanks....I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @everising,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks@abuahmad

 3 years ago 

welcome 🙏🙏..hope it stays consistent

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the steemit family dear @everising. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.”

To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, join steemkids communnnity if you love kids annd want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

you can also join Steemwomens whatsapp group heregroup where you can create conents about women

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the break down ma🙏..
This really went a long way helping me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65