You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 - "My Introduction"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemit, @mycupoftea.

Please a take a picture of yourself holding a placard. Write your username, country, #achievement1 on it. Make sure the picture and handwriting is clear.

Upload the picture here or send it to me in private.

Please also share your active social media link.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello! Thankyou so much! Yes, I prefer sending it in private.

And the link to my instagram account is : https://instagram.com/_yusraafahad?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

dear @event-horizon, how can I send pictures private?

Disocrd. event-horizon#5635

I send you a friend request, please accept. Rashid pk#0702

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50