You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement1 - Postingan perkenalan saya ke Steemit by @srikurniati

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemi, @srikurniati.

To complete the verification process, you need to show your face. If you can't upload the picture here due to religious reasons then you can share your picture with me in private on my discord.

My Discord Id : event-horizon#5636


@waterjoe, could you please confirm that she's your invitee?

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

yes, this is my friend who I have guided for the completion of his 1st task. The veil is a permanent child as a Muslim woman.:)

Bang tolong bantu buat akun discordnya, terus hubungi
discord even-horizon utk diverifikasi wajahnya sesama wanita

 2 years ago 

Oke akan saya sampai kan kepada nya :)

 2 years ago 

Mohon dibimbing terus ya😄

 2 years ago 

Siap di bimbing sampai bisa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50