You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: This is my introduction post to steemit.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Welcome to Steemit.

Please answer the following questions so that we can proceed further with your verification.

  • What is the username of your friend Umar who introduced you to Steemit?

  • You need to write your username on the poster. Please upload a new picture with the current date as well.

Note: Do not repost any achievement task. Make changes within this post and respond to this comment.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@event-horizon
Hope my message finds you well,

1st, I am very thankful to you for your suggestions and give a chance to make my mistakes correct.

Finally, I have corrected my mistakes in this post, let me know more If there are any changes required.

You are so kind,
lovely nature ever,
I sincerely appreciate,

Please accept my deepest thanks.
Blessings,
@ummehussain17

You need to write on paper in your own handwriting. Edited and filtered pictures are not accepted. So take a new picture, please.

Looks like your friend hasn't been verified yet as he has not followed the instructions himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41